Pro Image - Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 4Z1 (Upper Canada Mall)

 5/5 (100 %), 1 vote

Store located in Shopping mall/center : Upper Canada Mall

Store brand name : Pro Image

Address & Location : 17600 Yonge St, Newmarket, ON, Canada, L3Y 4Z1

State : Ontario 

City : Newmarket 

Phone (Upper Canada Mall) : 905 895 1961

Search more Pro Image locations in Canada

Information about Pro Image in Upper Canada Mall - location, hours, coupons

Pro Image in Newmarket, Ontario - Save money and don't miss sales, events, news, coupons. Pro Image is located in Upper Canada Mall, Newmarket, Ontario - L3Y 4Z1 Canada, address: 17600 Yonge St.

  • GPS: 44.056875, -79.484732.
  • hours, store location, directions

Have you ever visited store: Pro Image in Upper Canada Mall? Your shopping experience is important. Help other customers and visitors and rate your satisfaction with the Pro Image in Upper Canada Mall (Newmarket, Ontario) - just insert your user review.

Upper Canada Mall hours

Holiday hours: Family Day 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Good Friday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Easter Sunday Closed, Victoria Day 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Canada Day 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Civic Holiday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Labour Day 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Thanksgiving 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Black Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM, Christmas Eve 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Christmas closed, Boxing Day 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM, New Year's Eve 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, New Years Day 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM.

Regular opening hours

, , , , , , .

Have you visited Pro Image in Upper Canada Mall? Write a review! 

Pro Image locations & directions
Upper Canada Mall

Store location details

Pro Image (Upper Canada Mall) - Newmarket Area, Ontario Canada L3Y 4Z1. Click on the button and get directions to Pro Image. Store is also displayed on the map with gps for your navigation.

Customer reviews for Pro Image in Upper Canada Mall

 (0/5) Rude Store Owner

By  on Jan 04, 2016

DO NOT SHOP AT THIS LOCATION THE STORE OWNER CHRIS IS VERY DISRESPECTFUL AND RUDE. I kindly asked for a refund on a purchase that was $20 and he would not make an exception after one of his employees said they would do it. The return policy is not stated on the bill since they are working with computer systems that are ancient. As a new customer I was unaware of the policy and although his employee initially said yes he would not honour it. I questioned his customer service skills and asked why he wouldn't want to make a new customer happy so that I would potentially go back to shop and his answer was "if you haven't shopped at the store for 23 yrs then why would I care?" This is the response from the owner! Avoid shopping at this store. Clearly he doesn't care about his customers and only cares about the $$$ that the business is clearly not bringing in since he would not honour a $20 refund. I will definitely be taking this further! POOR, POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MANAGEMENT SKILLS. I WOULDNT EVEN GIVE THEM ONE STAR.