H&M - Windsor, Ontario N8X 3Y7 (Devonshire Mall)

 4/5 (80 %), 1 vote

Store located in Shopping mall/center : Devonshire Mall

Store brand name : H&M

Address & Location : 3100 Howard Avenue, Windsor, ON N8X 3Y7, Canada

State : Ontario 

City : Windsor 

Phone (Devonshire Mall) : 519 966 3100

Search more H&M locations in Canada


Information about H&M in Devonshire Mall - location, hours, coupons

H&M in Windsor, Ontario - Save money and don't miss sales, events, news, coupons. H&M is located in Devonshire Mall, Windsor, Ontario - N8X 3Y7 Canada, address: 3100 Howard Avenue.

  • GPS: 42.275435, -83.002181.
  • hours, store location, directions

Have you ever visited store: H&M in Devonshire Mall? Your shopping experience is important. Help other customers and visitors and rate your satisfaction with the H&M in Devonshire Mall (Windsor, Ontario) - just insert your user review.

Devonshire Mall hours

Devonshire Mall holiday hours:

Monday, February 15 (Family Day)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Friday, March 25 (Good Friday)- Mall Closed, Sunday, March 27 (Easter Sunday)- Mall Closed, Monday, May 23 (Victoria Day)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Friday, July 1 (Canada Day)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Monday, August 1 (Civic Holiday)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Monday, September 5 (Labour Day)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Monday, October 10 (Thanksgiving Day)- Mall Closed, Friday, November 25 (Black Friday)- Mall Open 7am - 10pm, Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)- Mall Open 9:30am - 5pm, Sunday, December 25 (Christmas Day)- Mall Closed, Saturday, December 31 (New Year's Eve)- Mall Open 9:30am - 5pm, Sunday, January 1 (New Year's Day) - Mall Closed

Regular opening hours

, , , , , , .

Have you visited H&M in Devonshire Mall? Write a review! 

H&M locations & directions
Devonshire Mall


Store location details

H&M (Devonshire Mall) - Windsor Area, Ontario Canada N8X 3Y7. Click on the button and get directions to H&M. Store is also displayed on the map with gps for your navigation.

Customer reviews for H&M in Devonshire Mall

No reviews yet

Be the first and write a review for H&M in Devonshire Mall