Lids - Windsor, Ontario N8X 3Y7 (Devonshire Mall)

 5/5 (100 %), 1 vote

Store located in Shopping mall/center : Devonshire Mall

Store brand name : Lids

Address & Location : 3100 Howard Avenue, Windsor, ON N8X 3Y7, Canada

State : Ontario 

City : Windsor 

Phone (Devonshire Mall) : 519 966 3100

Search more Lids locations in Canada

Information about Lids in Devonshire Mall - location, hours, coupons

Lids in Windsor, Ontario - Save money and don't miss sales, events, news, coupons. Lids is located in Devonshire Mall, Windsor, Ontario - N8X 3Y7 Canada, address: 3100 Howard Avenue.

  • GPS: 42.275435, -83.002181.
  • hours, store location, directions

Have you ever visited store: Lids in Devonshire Mall? Your shopping experience is important. Help other customers and visitors and rate your satisfaction with the Lids in Devonshire Mall (Windsor, Ontario) - just insert your user review.

Devonshire Mall hours

Devonshire Mall holiday hours:

Monday, February 15 (Family Day)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Friday, March 25 (Good Friday)- Mall Closed, Sunday, March 27 (Easter Sunday)- Mall Closed, Monday, May 23 (Victoria Day)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Friday, July 1 (Canada Day)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Monday, August 1 (Civic Holiday)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Monday, September 5 (Labour Day)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Monday, October 10 (Thanksgiving Day)- Mall Closed, Friday, November 25 (Black Friday)- Mall Open 7am - 10pm, Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)- Mall Open 9:30am - 5pm, Sunday, December 25 (Christmas Day)- Mall Closed, Saturday, December 31 (New Year's Eve)- Mall Open 9:30am - 5pm, Sunday, January 1 (New Year's Day) - Mall Closed

Regular opening hours

, , , , , , .

Have you visited Lids in Devonshire Mall? Write a review! 

Lids locations & directions
Devonshire Mall

Store location details

Lids (Devonshire Mall) - Windsor Area, Ontario Canada N8X 3Y7. Click on the button and get directions to Lids. Store is also displayed on the map with gps for your navigation.

Last news, sales for Lids

Clearance offer from Lids Canada

Enjoy shopping during time limited Clearance Event at Lids Canada online Read more...

Save at Lids Canada right now

Shop Lids Canada Clearance Event in-store or online

Lids Canada online promo code

Enter promo code and save money at Lids online Read more...

Fall Clearance Sale from Lids Canada

Up to 85% off clearance styles

Read all news...

Customer reviews for Lids in Devonshire Mall

No reviews yet

Be the first and write a review for Lids in Devonshire Mall