Subway - Windsor, Ontario N8X 3Y7 (Devonshire Mall)

 3/5 (60 %), 1 vote

Store located in Shopping mall/center : Devonshire Mall

Store brand name : Subway

Address & Location : 3100 Howard Avenue, Windsor, ON N8X 3Y7, Canada

State : Ontario 

City : Windsor 

Phone (Devonshire Mall) : 519 966 3100

Search more Subway locations in Canada

Information about Subway in Devonshire Mall - location, hours, coupons

Subway in Windsor, Ontario - Save money and don't miss sales, events, news, coupons. Subway is located in Devonshire Mall, Windsor, Ontario - N8X 3Y7 Canada, address: 3100 Howard Avenue.

  • GPS: 42.275435, -83.002181.
  • hours, store location, directions

Have you ever visited store: Subway in Devonshire Mall? Your shopping experience is important. Help other customers and visitors and rate your satisfaction with the Subway in Devonshire Mall (Windsor, Ontario) - just insert your user review.

Devonshire Mall hours

Devonshire Mall holiday hours:

Monday, February 15 (Family Day)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Friday, March 25 (Good Friday)- Mall Closed, Sunday, March 27 (Easter Sunday)- Mall Closed, Monday, May 23 (Victoria Day)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Friday, July 1 (Canada Day)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Monday, August 1 (Civic Holiday)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Monday, September 5 (Labour Day)- Mall Open 11am - 6pm, Monday, October 10 (Thanksgiving Day)- Mall Closed, Friday, November 25 (Black Friday)- Mall Open 7am - 10pm, Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)- Mall Open 9:30am - 5pm, Sunday, December 25 (Christmas Day)- Mall Closed, Saturday, December 31 (New Year's Eve)- Mall Open 9:30am - 5pm, Sunday, January 1 (New Year's Day) - Mall Closed

Regular opening hours

, , , , , , .

Have you visited Subway in Devonshire Mall? Write a review! 

Subway locations & directions
Devonshire Mall

Store location details

Subway (Devonshire Mall) - Windsor Area, Ontario Canada N8X 3Y7. Click on the button and get directions to Subway. Store is also displayed on the map with gps for your navigation.

Customer reviews for Subway in Devonshire Mall

 (5/5) Customer

By  on Oct 19, 2016

One of the employees that works there by the name of Victoria is so friendly and nice