Erin Mills Town Centre - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in Erin Mills Town Centre, Canada.

Try also: Erin Mills Town Centre | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

SHOPPING CENTRE WILL BE OPEN THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS

Civic Holiday
Monday Aug 6 2018 10:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Eve
Monday Dec 24 2018 8:30am - 6:00pm
Boxing Day
Wednesday Dec 26 2018 8:00am - 8:00pm
New Year's Eve
Monday Dec 31 2018 9:30am - 5:00pm

SHOPPING CENTRE WILL BE CLOSED THE FOLLOWING STATUTORY HOLIDAYS

Victoria Day
Monday May 21 2018 Closed
Canada Day
Sunday Jul 1 2018 Closed
Labour Day
Monday Sep 3 2018 Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Monday Oct 8 2018 Closed
Christmas Day
Tuesday Dec 25 2018 Closed
New Year's Day
Tuesday Jan 1 2019 Closed
Family Day
Monday Feb 18 2019 Closed
Good Friday
Friday Apr 19 2019 Closed
Easter Sunday
Sunday Apr 21 2019 Closed



Do you need more information about Erin Mills Town Centre? We provide full shopping centre data for Erin Mills Town Centre.

Go to Erin Mills Town Centre »