CF Carrefour Laval - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in CF Carrefour Laval, Canada.

Try also: CF Carrefour Laval | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

GOOD FRIDAY - Friday, April 10, 2020, 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
EASTER SUNDAY - Sunday, April 12, 2020, CLOSED
PATRIOTS' DAY - Monday, May 18, 2020, 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
FETE NATIONALE - Wednesday, June 24, 2020, CLOSED
CANADA DAY - Wednesday, July 01, 2020, CLOSED
LABOUR DAY - Monday, September 07, 2020, CLOSED
THANKSGIVING - Monday, October 12, 2020, 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
REMEMBRANCE DAY - Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
CHRISTMAS DAY - Friday, December 25, 2020, CLOSED
BOXING DAY - Saturday, December 26, 2020, 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Do you need more information about CF Carrefour Laval? We provide full shopping centre data for CF Carrefour Laval.

Go to CF Carrefour Laval »