Place Portobello - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in Place Portobello, Canada.

Try also: Place Portobello | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

Easter
Sunday, April 1, 2018 CLOSED*
Monday, April 2, 2018 OPEN

Journée nationale des patriotes
Monday, May 21, 2018 OPEN

Saint-Jean-Baptiste
Sunday, June 24, 2018 CLOSED*

Canada Day
Sunday, July 1, 2018 CLOSED*

Labour Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 CLOSED*

Thanksgiving
Monday, October 8, 2018 OPEN

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 CLOSED*
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 OPEN

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 CLOSED*
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 OPEN

* with the exception of certain stores



Do you need more information about Place Portobello? We provide full shopping centre data for Place Portobello.

Go to Place Portobello »