Tanger Outlets Ottawa - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in Tanger Outlets Ottawa, Canada.

Try also: Tanger Outlets Ottawa | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

FAMILY DAY Monday 02/17/2020 Closed

GOOD FRIDAY Friday 04/10/2020 Closed

EASTER SUNDAY Sunday 04/12/2020 Closed

VICTORIA DAY Monday 05/18/2020 Closed

CANADA DAY Wednesday 07/01/2020 Closed

CIVIC HOLIDAY Monday 08/03/2020 9:30AM - 6:00PM

LABOUR DAY Monday 09/07/2020 Closed

THANKSGIVING DAY Monday 10/12/2020 Closed

REMEMBRANCE DAY Wednesday 11/11/2020 12:30PM - 9:00PM

BLACK FRIDAY Friday 11/27/2020 7:00AM - 9:00PM

CHRISTMAS EVE Thursday 12/24/2020 9:30AM - 5:00PM

CHRISTMAS DAY Friday 12/25/2020 Closed

BOXING DAY Saturday 12/26/2020 7:00AM - 9:00PM

NEW YEAR'S EVE Thursday 12/31/2020 9:30AM - 5:00PM

NEW YEAR'S DAY Friday 01/01/2021 Closed



Do you need more information about Tanger Outlets Ottawa? We provide full shopping centre data for Tanger Outlets Ottawa.

Go to Tanger Outlets Ottawa »