Mount Pleasant Village Night Market - Special & Seasonal Hours

Special hours, holiday hours and seasonal hours for Mount Pleasant Village Night Market, Canada.

Try also: Mount Pleasant Village Night Market | Nearby malls locator | Markets in Canada


Special and seasonal hours/closures:

Mount Pleasant Village Night Market 2019 Programming

Thursday June 20, 2019
5:00 – 8:00 PM | International Yoga Day Kick Off (Yoga demos every 20 minutes)

Thursday June 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Zumba

Thursday July 04, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Bootcamp

Thursday July 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Yoga

Thursday July 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Zumba

Thursday July 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Bootcamp

Thursday August 01, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Yoga

Thursday August 08, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Zumba

Thursday August 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Bootcamp

Thursday August 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Yoga

Thursday August 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Zumba

Thursday September 05, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Bootcamp

Thursday September 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Yoga

Thursday September 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Zumba

Thursday September 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Bootcamp

Thursday October 03, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Yoga

Thursday October 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Zumba


Do you need more information about Mount Pleasant Village Night Market? We provide full farmers market for Mount Pleasant Village Night Market.

Go to Mount Pleasant Village Night Market »

Canadian weekly flyers to your mailbox