Bower Place - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in Bower Place, Canada.

Try also: Bower Place | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

Family Day (Monday, February 17, 2020) - 11:00am – 5:00pm
Good Friday (Friday, April 10, 2020) - 11:00am – 5:00pm
Easter Sunday (Sunday, April 12, 2020) - CLOSED
Victoria Day (Monday, May 18, 2020) - 11:00am – 5:00pm
Canada Day (Wednesday, July 1, 2020) - 11:00am – 5:00pm
Heritage Day (Monday, August 3, 2020) - 11:00am – 5:00pm
Labour Day (Monday, September 7, 2020) - 11:00am – 5:00pm
Thanksgiving Day (Monday, October 12, 2020) - 11:00am – 5:00pm
Remembrance Day (Wednesday, November 11, 2020) - 11:15am – 5:00pm
Christmas Day (Friday, December 25, 2020) - CLOSED

ANCHOR TENANT HOURS

H&M

Monday – Saturday: 9:30am – 9:00pm
Sunday & Holidays: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Hudson’s Bay

Monday – Saturday: 9:30am – 9:00pm
Sunday & Holidays: 11:00am – 6:00pm

Sears

Monday – Saturday: 9:30am – 9:00pm
Sunday & Holidays: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Shoppers Drug Mart

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 10:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday & Holidays: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Toys “R” Us

Monday – Saturday: 9:30am – 9:00pm
Sunday & Holidays: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Walk In Medical Clinic

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am – 2:00pm



Do you need more information about Bower Place? We provide full shopping centre data for Bower Place.

Go to Bower Place »