Greenwood Mall - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in Greenwood Mall, Canada.

Try also: Greenwood Mall | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

Heritage Day Monday, Feb 17, 2020 Closed
Good Friday Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Closed
Easter Sunday Sun, Apr 12, 2020 Closed
Easter Monday Mon, Apr 13, 2020 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Victoria Day Mon, May 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Canada Day Wed, Jul 1, 2020 Closed
Civic Holiday Mon, Aug 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Mon, Oct 12, 2020 Closed
Halloween Eve Sun, Oct 31, 2020 Closing at 5:00 PM
Remembrance Day Wed, Nov 11, 2020 Closed

Black Friday Weekend

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Christmas Eve Thurs, Dec 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Day Fri, Dec 25, 2020 Closed
Boxing Day Sat, Dec 26, 2020 Closed
Retail Boxing Day Sun, Dec 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Year's Eve Thurs, Dec 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Year's Day Fri, Jan 1, 2021 Closed



Do you need more information about Greenwood Mall? We provide full shopping centre data for Greenwood Mall.

Go to Greenwood Mall »