Halifax Shopping Centre - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in Halifax Shopping Centre, Canada.

Try also: Halifax Shopping Centre | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

Reduced Holiday Hours of Operation:

Heritage Day (Mon, Feb 18, 2019) - closed
Good Friday (Fri, Apr 19, 2019) - closed
Easter Sunday (Sun, Apr 21, 2019) - closed
Easter Monday (Mon, Apr 22, 2019) - 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Victoria Day (Mon, May 20, 2019) - 9:30AM - 5:00PM
Canada Day (Mon, Jul 1, 2019) - closed
Natal Day (Mon, Aug 5, 201 - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Labour Day (Mon, Sep 2, 2019) - closed
Thanksgiving Day (Mon, Oct 14, 2019) - closed
Remembrance Day (Mon, Nov 11, 2019) - closed
Christmas Eve (Tue, Dec 24, 2019) - 9:30AM - 5:00PM
Christmas Day (Wed, Dec 25, 2019) - closed
Boxing Day (Thu, Dec 26, 2019) - closed
Retail Boxing Day (Fri, Dec 27, 2019) - 8:00AM - 9:00PM
New Year's Eve (Tue, Dec 31, 2019) - 9:30AM - 5:00PM
New Year's Day (Wed, Jan 1, 2020) - closed



Do you need more information about Halifax Shopping Centre? We provide full shopping centre data for Halifax Shopping Centre.

Go to Halifax Shopping Centre »