Londonderry Mall - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in Londonderry Mall, Canada.

Try also: Londonderry Mall | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

Reduced Holiday Hours of Operation

New Years Day (Tuesday Jan 1 2019) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Family Day (Monday Feb 18 2019) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Good Friday (Friday Apr 19 2019) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Easter Sunday (Sunday Apr 21 2019) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Victoria Day (Monday May 20 2019) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
August Civic Holiday (Monday Aug 5 2019) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Labour Day (Monday Sep 2 2019) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Thanksgiving (Monday Oct 14 2019) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Remembrance Day (Monday Nov 11 2019) 12:00PM - 9:00PM
Black Friday (Friday Nov 29 2019) 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Holiday Hours (Saturday Nov 30 2019) 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Holiday Hours (Sunday Dec 1 2019) 11:00AM - 6:00PM
Holiday Hours (Saturday Dec 7 2019) 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Holiday Hours (Sunday Dec 8 2019) 11:00AM - 6:00PM
Holiday Hours (Saturday Dec 14 2019) 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Holiday Hours (Sunday Dec 15 2019) 11:00AM - 6:00PM
Holiday Hours (Saturday Dec 21 2019) 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Holiday Hours (Sunday Dec 22 2019) 11:00AM - 6:00PM
Christmas Eve (Tuesday Dec 24 2019) 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Boxing Day (Thursday Dec 26 2019) 8:00AM - 9:00PM
New Years Eve (Tuesday Dec 31 2019) 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Canada Day (Wednesday Jul 1 2020) 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Holiday Closures

Christmas Day (Wednesday Dec 25 2019)



Do you need more information about Londonderry Mall? We provide full shopping centre data for Londonderry Mall.

Go to Londonderry Mall »