Londonderry Mall - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in Londonderry Mall, Canada.

Try also: Londonderry Mall | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

Reduced Holiday Hours of Operation

Family Day (Monday Feb 15 2021) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Good Friday (Friday Apr 2 2021) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Victoria Day (Monday May 24 2021) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Canada Day (Thursday Jul 1 2021) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
August Civic Holiday (Monday Aug 2 2021) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Labour Day (Monday Sep 6 2021) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Thanksgiving (Monday Oct 11 2021) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Remembrance Day (Thursday Nov 11 2021) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Black Friday (Friday Nov 26 2021) 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Boxing Day (Sunday Dec 26 2021) 10:00AM - 7:00PM
New Years Eve (Friday Dec 31 2021) 12:00PM - 5:00PM
New Years Day (Saturday Jan 1 2022) 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Holiday Closures

Christmas Day (Saturday Dec 25 2021)



Do you need more information about Londonderry Mall? We provide full shopping centre data for Londonderry Mall.

Go to Londonderry Mall »