The Core Shopping Centre - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in The Core Shopping Centre, Canada.

Try also: The Core Shopping Centre | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

Family Day (Monday February 19 2018) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Good Friday (Friday March 30 2018) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Victoria Day (Monday May 21 2018) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Canada Day (Sunday July 1 2018) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
July Long Weekend (Monday July 2 2018) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Civic Day (Monday August 6 2018) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Labour Day (Monday September 3 2018) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Holiday Hours (Thursday September 20 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Thanksgiving (Monday October 8 2018) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Remembrance Day (Sunday November 11 2018) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Holiday Hours (Monday December 10 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Holiday Hours (Tuesday December 11 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Holiday Hours (Wednesday December 12 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Holiday Hours (Thursday December 13 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Holiday Hours (Friday December 14 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Holiday Hours (Saturday December 15 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Holiday Hours (Sunday December 16 2018) - 12:00PM - 6:00PM
Holiday Hours (Monday December 17 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Holiday Hours (Tuesday December 18 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Holiday Hours (Wednesday December 19 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Holiday Hours (Thursday December 20 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Holiday Hours (Friday December 21 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Holiday Hours (Saturday December 22 2018) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Holiday Hours (Sunday December 23 2018) - 12:00PM - 6:00PM
Holiday Hours (Monday December 24 2018) - 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Boxing Day (Wednesday December 26 2018) - 10:00AM - 6:00PM
New Years Eve (Monday December 31 2018) - 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Holiday Closures

Easter Sunday (Sunday April 1 2018)
Christmas Day (Tuesday December 25 2018)
New Years Day (Tuesday January 1 2019)



Do you need more information about The Core Shopping Centre? We provide full shopping centre data for The Core Shopping Centre.

Go to The Core Shopping Centre »