The Core Shopping Centre - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in The Core Shopping Centre, Canada.

Try also: The Core Shopping Centre | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

Family Day (Monday February 17 2020) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Good Friday (Friday April 10 2020) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Victoria Day (Monday May 18 2020) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Canada Day (Wednesday July 1 2020) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Civic Day (Monday August 3 2020) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Labour Day (Monday September 7 2020) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Thanksgiving (Monday October 12 2020) - 12:00PM - 5:00PM
Remembrance Day (Wednesday November 11 2020) - 11:15AM - 6:00PM
Black Friday (Friday November 27 2020) - 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Christmas Eve (Thursday December 24 2020) - 10:00AM - 5:00PM
New Years Eve (Thursday December 31 2020) - 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Holiday Closures

Easter Sunday (Sunday April 12 2020)
Christmas Day (Friday December 25 2020)
New Years Day (Friday January 1 2021)



Do you need more information about The Core Shopping Centre? We provide full shopping centre data for The Core Shopping Centre.

Go to The Core Shopping Centre »