The Pen Centre - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in The Pen Centre, Canada.

Try also: The Pen Centre | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

Reduced Holiday Hours of Operation

Christmas Eve (Monday, Dec 24, 2018) - 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Boxing Day (Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018) - 8:00AM - 7:00PM
New Year's Eve (Monday, Dec 31, 2018) - 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Canada Day (Sunday, Jul 1, 2018) - 11:00AM - 6:00PM
Civic Holiday (Monday, Aug 6, 2018) - 11:00AM - 6:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Saturday, Dec 1, 2018) - 9:00AM - 9:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Sunday, Dec 2, 2018) - 11:00AM - 6:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Monday, Dec 3, 2018) - 10:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018) - 10:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018) - 10:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Thursday, Dec 6, 2018) - 10:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Friday, Dec 7, 2018) - 10:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Saturday, Dec 8, 2018) - 9:00AM - 9:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Sunday, Dec 9, 2018) - 10:00AM - 6:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Monday, Dec 10, 2018) - 9:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018) - 9:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018) - 9:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Thursday, Dec 13, 2018) - 9:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Friday, Dec 14, 2018) - 9:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Saturday, Dec 15, 2018) - 9:00AM - 9:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Sunday, Dec 16, 2018) - 10:00AM - 6:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Monday, Dec 17, 2018) - 9:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018) - 9:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018) - 9:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Thursday, Dec 20, 2018) - 9:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Friday, Dec 21, 2018) - 9:00AM - 10:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Saturday, Dec 22, 2018) - 9:00AM - 9:00PM
HOLIDAY SHOPPING HOURS (Sunday, Dec 23, 2018) - 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Holiday Closures

Christmas Day (Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018)
New Years Day (Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019)
Family Day (Monday, Feb 19, 2018)
Good Friday (Friday, Mar 30, 2018)
Easter Sunday (Sunday, Apr 1, 2018)
Victoria Day (Monday, May 21, 2018)
Labour Day (Monday, Sep 3, 2018)
Thanksgiving (Monday, Oct 8, 2018)
July 2, 2018 (Monday, Jul 2, 2018)



Do you need more information about The Pen Centre? We provide full shopping centre data for The Pen Centre.

Go to The Pen Centre »