Fabricland Flyers & Deals in Canada

Latest Fabricland flyers in May

We have 2 active Fabricland flyers available at any given time. Our latest Fabricland flyer, valid from May 9 2024, offers amazing deals on top Fabricland products that you won't find anywhere else.

Fabricland logo
3/5 (61 %), 72 votes Write a review

What is the current Fabricland weekly flyer, deal?

Flyer Fabricland (Promotion) Canada from Thursday May 9, 2024 to Thursday June 6, 2024

« Page: 1/16 »
« Page: 1/16 »
3/5 (61 %), 72 votes Write a review

Find Fabricland store locations in Canada - use Fabricland store locator and find store near you.


More Fabricland flyers Canada for this week

Canada Fabricland - weekly flyers, local store flyer online in your area.

Canadian Flyers from all provinces: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon.

Find other stores with Flyers


Discover amazing deals on your favorite products with Fabricland brand! Explore the latest flyer and ad from Fabricland brand and discover unbeatable prices on a wide range of high-quality products. Keep and eye out for Fabricland weekly flyer and you can easily access Fabricland local store flyer online in your area.

With our regularly updated Fabricland flyers and ads, you can be sure to find the best deals on the Fabricland products you love. Start saving big today with Fabricland flyer for this week. You can also check the flyer preview for next week starting!


Fabricland Flyers from previous weeks

Monday April 1, 2024 - Tuesday April 30, 2024
Monday March 4, 2024 - Sunday March 31, 2024
Friday March 1, 2024 - Thursday March 28, 2024

What do customers think about Fabricland flyers and deals?

 (1/5) Rate

By ; on Jul 06, 2021

Disgusted with staff attitude @ 2501 Hampshire Gate Oakville location!


New review for Fabricland flyers

Discuss flyers and deals of Fabricland and share your opinion.

Maximum 450 characters, you have 450 chars left.

How do you rate this brand:

We do not collect any personal information and we do not provide any of the information to third-party services.

Flyers from previous weeks

Thursday February 1, 2024 - Wednesday February 28, 2024
Thursday February 1, 2024 - Wednesday February 28, 2024
Tuesday January 2, 2024 - Wednesday January 31, 2024
Friday December 1, 2023 - Sunday December 31, 2023
Wednesday November 1, 2023 - Thursday November 30, 2023
Wednesday November 1, 2023 - Thursday November 23, 2023
Sunday October 1, 2023 - Tuesday October 31, 2023
Thursday June 29, 2023 - Sunday July 2, 2023
Thursday June 22, 2023 - Sunday June 25, 2023
Wednesday June 14, 2023 - Monday July 31, 2023
Thursday June 8, 2023 - Sunday June 11, 2023
Thursday June 1, 2023 - Friday June 30, 2023
Thursday June 1, 2023 - Sunday June 4, 2023
Thursday May 25, 2023 - Sunday May 28, 2023
Tuesday May 23, 2023 - Thursday June 8, 2023
Monday May 22, 2023 - Sunday June 18, 2023
Monday May 1, 2023 - Wednesday May 31, 2023
Monday May 1, 2023 - Sunday May 21, 2023
Monday April 10, 2023 - Sunday April 30, 2023
Monday April 3, 2023 - Thursday April 6, 2023

Check Fabricland stores in Canada

Check all Fabricland stores in Canada