Billings Bridge Shopping Centre - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in Billings Bridge Shopping Centre, Canada.

Try also: Billings Bridge Shopping Centre | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

Holiday Hours of Operation

Remembrance Day (Mon, Nov 11, 2019) 12:30PM - 9:00PM
Christmas Hours (Sun, Dec 1, 2019) 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Christmas Hours (Sat, Dec 7, 2019) 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Christmas Hours (Sun, Dec 8, 2019) 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Christmas Hours (Sat, Dec 14, 2019) 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Christmas Hours (Sat, Dec 21, 2019) 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Christmas Eve (Tue, Dec 24, 2019) 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Boxing Day (Thu, Dec 26, 2019) 9:30AM - 9:00PM
New Years Eve (Tue, Dec 31, 2019) 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Holiday Closures

Good Friday (Fri, Apr 19, 2019)
Easter Sunday (Sun, Apr 21, 2019)
Canada Day (Mon, Jul 1, 2019)
Labour Day (Mon, Sep 2, 2019)
Thanksgiving Day (Mon, Oct 14, 2019)
Christmas (Wed, Dec 25, 2019)
New Years Day (Wed, Jan 1, 2020)
Family Day (Mon, Feb 17, 2020)
Victoria Day (Mon, May 18, 2020)



Do you need more information about Billings Bridge Shopping Centre? We provide full shopping centre data for Billings Bridge Shopping Centre.

Go to Billings Bridge Shopping Centre »