County Fair Mall - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in County Fair Mall, Canada.

Try also: County Fair Mall | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

New Year's Day - Tuesday, Jan 1 - Closed
Valentine's Day - Thursday, Feb 14 - Regular Shopping Hours
Heritage Day - Monday, Feb 18 - Closed
St. Patrick's Day - Saturday - Mar 17 - Regular Shopping Hours
Good Friday - Friday, Apr 19 - Closed
Easter Sunday - Sunday, Apr 21 - closed
Easter Monday - Monday, Apr 22 - Regular Shopping Hours
Mother's Day - Sunday, May 12 - Regular Shopping Hours
Victoria Day - Monday, May 20 - 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Father's Day - Sunday, Jun 16 - Regular Shopping Hours
Canada Day - Monday, Jul 1 - closed
Civic/Natal Day - Monday, Aug 5 - Regular Shopping Hours
Labour Day - Monday, Sep 2 - closed
Thanksgiving - Monday, Oct 14 - closed
Halloween - Thursday, Oct 31 - 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Remembrance Day - Monday, Nov 11 - closed
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, Dec 24 - 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Christmas Day - Wednesday, Dec 25 - closed
Boxing Day - Thursday, Dec 26 - closed
New Year's Eve - Tuesday, Dec 31 - 9:30 am – 5:00 pm



Do you need more information about County Fair Mall? We provide full shopping centre data for County Fair Mall.

Go to County Fair Mall »