Les Promenades Gatineau - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in Les Promenades Gatineau, Canada.

Try also: Les Promenades Gatineau | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

EXCEPTIONS

Monday, May 21 - 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
National Patriots`Day

Sunday, June 24 - Closed
Québec`s National Day

Sunday, July 1 - Closed
Canada Day

Monday, August 6 - 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Civic Holiday

Monday, September 3 - Closed
Labour Day

Monday, October 8 - 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving Day

Sunday, November 11 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Rememberance Day

Friday, November 23 - 8:00 am to 9:00 pm
Black Friday

Monday, December 24 - 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 - Closed
Christmas

Wednesday, December 26 - 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Boxing Day

Monday, December 31 - 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
New Year`s Eve

Tuesday, January 1 - Closed
New Year`s day



Do you need more information about Les Promenades Gatineau? We provide full shopping centre data for Les Promenades Gatineau.

Go to Les Promenades Gatineau »