Quartier Cavendish - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in Quartier Cavendish, Canada.

Try also: Quartier Cavendish | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

Holiday hours:

Easter: Closed – Sunday, March 31: except Pharmaprix, IGA and Cineplex Cavendish. Open – Monday, April 1
Victoria Day: Open – Monday, May 9
Quebec National Holiday: Closed – Friday, June 24: except Pharmaprix, IGA and Cineplex Cavendish.
Canada Day: Closed – Friday, July 1: All of the boutiques will be closed.
Open – However, the following will be opened: Pharmaprix, IGA and Cineplex Cavendish, Gymanou, La Coupe, St-Laurent Coiffure, J & R, Famous Nails, Cavendish Nails and Spa and all of the food court restaurants.
Labour Day: Closed – Monday, September 5: except Pharmaprix, IGA and Cineplex Cavendish.
Thanksgiving: Open – Monday, October 10
Christmas: Closed – Sunday, December 25: except Pharmaprix, IGA and Cineplex Cavendish. Open – Monday, December 26, from 12 a.m. to 5 p.m.
New Year: Closed – Sunday, January 1: except Pharmaprix, IGA and Cineplex Cavendish. Open – Monday, January 2, from 12 a.m. to 5 p.m.



Do you need more information about Quartier Cavendish? We provide full shopping centre data for Quartier Cavendish.

Go to Quartier Cavendish »