Hudson's Bay Flyers & Deals in Canada

Latest Hudson's Bay flyers in June

No active flyers are available at the moment for Hudson's Bay brand. Keep an eye out for our upcoming flyers and be the first to discover exclusive deals on top Hudson's Bay products that you won't find anywhere else.

Hudson's Bay logo
3.6/5 (72 %), 66 votes Write a review

Find Hudson's Bay store locations in Canada - use Hudson's Bay store locator and find store near you.


Canada Hudson's Bay - weekly flyers, local store flyer online in your area.

Canadian Flyers from all provinces: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon.

Find other stores with Flyers


Shop and save with Hudson's Bay flyers - this brand publishes regular weekly flyers, deals and coupons.
Take a look at these interesting promotions, which you will find in special offers. Check out all discounts and save your money with latest Hudson's Bay weekly flyer.

Hudson’s Bay stores

  • Hudson’s Bay's portfolio includes the following brands:
  • The Bay, a high-end department store chain
  • Zellers, a mass-market department store
  • Home Outfitters, a home decor retailer
  • Fields, a variety store chain

This group of brands have their own products and websites with their own flyers, special offers etc. 
Hudson’s Bay (shortcut of the company is HBC) is a fashion and top home retailer, which was established in 1670, in North America with a proud Canadian heritage steeped in tradition and value. HBC is one of the oldest companies in the world. 

Hudson’s Bay's first striped blanket was launched in 1800 in Canada. This blanket is universally recognized as an unofficial Canadian symbol. 
Hudson's Bay has over 350 store locations in whole Canada, the major Canadian cities are for example Toronto, Vancouver, Calgary, Montreal, Saskatoon and Halifax. 

What to find in Hudson’s Bay stores?

There are these categories:

Clothing - for women, men and kids, beauty, home - (bedding, furniture, bath, dining and entertaining, small appliances, kitchen essentials, patio and yard, luggage and travel, major appliances, mattresses, electronics, home decor, storage and cleaning), shoes for all gender and kids, accessories.

You can make purchases online or in store. Online you can filter items according brands, gender etc. As you can see you will find here whatever you need. 

Hudson’s Bay Loyalty program

Became a member of Hudson's Bay loyalty program. You will collect points on every purchase. Then you will get a reward for things which you like. 

Online shopping

Hudson’s Bay provides online shopping. This type of shopping will save your time and money because you can make the purchase directly from the actual Hudson’s Bay flyer. Just select if you want to pick up or deliver your purchase to your home’s steps.  
Every weekly flyer brings something special for low prices on well known brands.

Discover amazing deals on your favorite products with Hudson's Bay brand! Explore the latest flyer and ad from Hudson's Bay brand and discover unbeatable prices on a wide range of high-quality products. Keep and eye out for Hudson's Bay weekly flyer and you can easily access Hudson's Bay local store flyer online in your area.

While we currently don't have an active flyer for Hudson's Bay brand, we encourage you to check back regularly for the latest updates on exclusive deals and discounts on the products you love. Or you can check out our Flyers section for the latest deals and discounts from your favorite brands.

All Canadian flyers


Hudson's Bay Flyers from previous weeks

Thursday December 14, 2023 - Wednesday December 27, 2023
Friday December 8, 2023 - Sunday December 10, 2023
Monday December 4, 2023 - Tuesday December 5, 2023

What do customers think about Hudson's Bay flyers and deals?

 (3/5) flyers

By ; on Sep 05, 2021

I want ads on line that I can look at before I go to the store to physically examine items. On line ads don't seem to indicate iitems at local Bay. I don't want items shipped to me I want to visit store.


New review for Hudson's Bay flyers

Discuss flyers and deals of Hudson's Bay and share your opinion.

Maximum 450 characters, you have 450 chars left.

How do you rate this brand:

We do not collect any personal information and we do not provide any of the information to third-party services.

Flyers from previous weeks

Friday December 1, 2023 - Sunday December 3, 2023
Friday November 24, 2023 - Tuesday November 28, 2023
Thursday November 16, 2023 - Thursday November 23, 2023
Sunday November 5, 2023 - Wednesday November 15, 2023
Monday October 30, 2023 - Sunday November 5, 2023
Thursday October 19, 2023 - Sunday October 29, 2023
Thursday October 12, 2023 - Wednesday October 18, 2023
Thursday September 28, 2023 - Monday October 9, 2023
Friday June 2, 2023 - Thursday June 8, 2023
Friday May 12, 2023 - Thursday May 18, 2023
Friday May 5, 2023 - Thursday May 11, 2023
Friday April 14, 2023 - Sunday April 30, 2023
Friday March 31, 2023 - Thursday April 6, 2023
Friday March 24, 2023 - Thursday March 30, 2023
Friday March 17, 2023 - Thursday March 23, 2023
Friday March 10, 2023 - Thursday March 16, 2023
Friday February 17, 2023 - Friday March 3, 2023
Saturday February 11, 2023 - Sunday February 12, 2023
Saturday February 11, 2023 - Thursday February 23, 2023
Monday February 6, 2023 - Wednesday February 8, 2023

Check Hudson's Bay stores in Canada

Check all Hudson's Bay stores in Canada