Yorkdale Shopping Centre - Black Friday hours and Holiday hours

Special hours, holiday hours and Black Friday hours in Yorkdale Shopping Centre, Canada.

Try also: Yorkdale Shopping Centre | Nearby malls locator | Canada centres

Only malls with Special hours are available in this form. For all Canada malls & centers visit this section.


Special, Black Friday and Holiday hours/closures:

Yorkdale will be open:

Civic Holiday - Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Black Friday - Friday, November 29, 2019  - 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Boxing Day - Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
New Year’s Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Yorkdale will be closed on the following Statutory Holidays:

Family Day – Monday, February 18, 2019
Easter Sunday – Sunday, April 21, 2019
Victoria Day – Monday, May 20, 2019
Canada Day – Monday, July 1, 2019
Labour Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 14, 2019
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020



Do you need more information about Yorkdale Shopping Centre? We provide full shopping centre data for Yorkdale Shopping Centre.

Go to Yorkdale Shopping Centre »