Guardian Flyers & Deals in Canada

Latest Guardian flyers in July

No active flyers are available at the moment for Guardian brand. Keep an eye out for our upcoming flyers and be the first to discover exclusive deals on top Guardian products that you won't find anywhere else.

Guardian logo
4.2/5 (84 %), 19 votes Write a review

Find Guardian store locations in Canada - use Guardian store locator and find store near you.


Canada Guardian - weekly flyers, local store flyer online in your area.

Canadian Flyers from all provinces: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon.

Find other stores with Flyers


Browse the current Guardian weekly flyer. The flyer is full of savings, hot deals, special offers and promotions. There are special discounts which will save your money. Check all offers in the actual flyer for this week. Guardian has even an application for your smartphone, you will manage your medication or whatever from everywhere. 

Guardian is a pharmacy company. Guardian is independently operated by pharmacies who want to offer the best possible patient care. This company has been on the market for 85 years. Guardian was established in 1964. Guardian stores’ are available across Canada from coast to coast. Guardian pharmacy belongs to the company McKesson Canada. McKesson has business for better health.

The Guardian wants to make you live better and healthier. 

Pharmacy services:
Prescriptions, Vaccinations, Assessments & Monitoring, Medication Customization

What Guardian offers?

Except all types of medications you can find here healthy supplements for example nutritional supplements, tooth items, products for skin. In some pharmacy shops are available clothes, shoes and other additional items which are convenient according to the season.  

Online shopping and Guardian online flyer

Guardian hasn’t offered the service online shopping yet. So if you want to save your time with shopping, prepare at home your shopping list. This list you can make directly from a Guardian e-flyer. If you make this preparation you will never miss any special offer. So you will not save only time but your money, either.

Discover amazing deals on your favorite products with Guardian brand! Explore the latest flyer and ad from Guardian brand and discover unbeatable prices on a wide range of high-quality products. Keep and eye out for Guardian weekly flyer and you can easily access Guardian local store flyer online in your area.

While we currently don't have an active flyer for Guardian brand, we encourage you to check back regularly for the latest updates on exclusive deals and discounts on the products you love. Or you can check out our Flyers section for the latest deals and discounts from your favorite brands.

All Canadian flyers


Guardian Flyers from previous weeks

Friday March 1, 2024 - Thursday March 7, 2024
Friday February 23, 2024 - Thursday February 29, 2024
Friday February 16, 2024 - Thursday February 22, 2024

What do customers think about Guardian flyers and deals?

There are no reviews yet.

Write a review


New review for Guardian flyers

Discuss flyers and deals of Guardian and share your opinion.

Maximum 450 characters, you have 450 chars left.

How do you rate this brand:

We do not collect any personal information and we do not provide any of the information to third-party services.

Flyers from previous weeks

Friday February 9, 2024 - Thursday February 15, 2024
Friday February 2, 2024 - Thursday February 8, 2024
Friday January 26, 2024 - Thursday February 1, 2024
Friday January 26, 2024 - Thursday February 22, 2024
Friday January 19, 2024 - Thursday January 25, 2024
Friday January 12, 2024 - Thursday January 18, 2024
Friday January 5, 2024 - Thursday January 11, 2024
Friday December 29, 2023 - Thursday January 4, 2024
Friday December 29, 2023 - Thursday January 25, 2024
Friday December 22, 2023 - Thursday January 4, 2024
Friday December 15, 2023 - Thursday December 21, 2023
Friday December 8, 2023 - Thursday December 14, 2023
Friday December 1, 2023 - Thursday December 7, 2023
Friday November 24, 2023 - Thursday November 30, 2023
Friday November 24, 2023 - Thursday December 28, 2023
Friday November 17, 2023 - Thursday November 23, 2023
Friday November 10, 2023 - Thursday November 16, 2023
Friday November 3, 2023 - Thursday November 9, 2023
Friday October 27, 2023 - Thursday November 2, 2023
Friday October 27, 2023 - Thursday November 23, 2023

Check Guardian stores in Canada

Check all Guardian stores in Canada