The Source Flyers & Deals in Canada

Latest The Source flyers in June

No active flyers are available at the moment for The Source brand. Keep an eye out for our upcoming flyers and be the first to discover exclusive deals on top The Source products that you won't find anywhere else.

The Source logo
3.3/5 (65 %), 74 votes Write a review

Find The Source store locations in Canada - use The Source store locator and find store near you.


Canada The Source - weekly flyers, local store flyer online in your area.

Canadian Flyers from all provinces: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon.

Find other stores with Flyers


Browse current The Source flyer online, latest deals, special offers and savings. So come and browse weekly flyer, electronics specials, latest deals, and clearance. View all the specials, sales and find amazing deals on electronics, cell phone and other electronics’ gadgets. All you can check out on-line as well.

This Canada's largest tech retailer was founded nearly 50 years ago. In that time they opened their first store in Canada. Thanks to their success, several stores were opened and they became Canada's largest tech retailer.

What can you find in The Source stores?

The Source provides a large complex of world's ever-evolving technology. You will find at stores from tech essentials to latest top brands. There are departments such as:

Cell Phones, Computers and tablets, TVs and home theatre, Audio and headphones, Cameras and Camcorders, Gaming, Smart Home and household, Health and wearable tech, Battery and power, Business equipment and office supplies, Cables and adapters, GPS, Car and marine, Toys and hobby, Travel and outdoor recreation. The Source stores offer these services:

Advantage Care Plan, Bell Services, Financing, Best Price Guarantee, Battery Rebuild Program, Repair Services, Trade Up & Save, Device Return Option, Bell SmartPay and Virgin Mobile Sweet Pay.

Stores and locations in Canada

The Source has more over 468 stores in Canada. You can find a store in almost each province. 

Online shopping 

If you don’t have time you can make your purchase from your home. You can shop The Source products online and make an order even from the current The Source flyer. The purchase you can pick up in a store or you can select a delivery to your door steps. Another option is that you can only prepare at home a shopping list and print it, thanks of it your shopping in a store will be faster. 

Discover amazing deals on your favorite products with The Source brand! Explore the latest flyer and ad from The Source brand and discover unbeatable prices on a wide range of high-quality products. Keep and eye out for The Source weekly flyer and you can easily access The Source local store flyer online in your area.

While we currently don't have an active flyer for The Source brand, we encourage you to check back regularly for the latest updates on exclusive deals and discounts on the products you love. Or you can check out our Flyers section for the latest deals and discounts from your favorite brands.

All Canadian flyers


The Source Flyers from previous weeks

Thursday May 9, 2024 - Wednesday May 22, 2024
Thursday April 25, 2024 - Wednesday May 8, 2024
Thursday April 25, 2024 - Wednesday May 8, 2024

What do customers think about The Source flyers and deals?

There are no reviews yet.

Write a review


New review for The Source flyers

Discuss flyers and deals of The Source and share your opinion.

Maximum 450 characters, you have 450 chars left.

How do you rate this brand:

We do not collect any personal information and we do not provide any of the information to third-party services.

Flyers from previous weeks

Thursday April 11, 2024 - Wednesday April 24, 2024
Thursday March 28, 2024 - Wednesday April 10, 2024
Thursday March 14, 2024 - Wednesday March 27, 2024
Thursday March 14, 2024 - Wednesday March 27, 2024
Thursday February 29, 2024 - Wednesday March 13, 2024
Thursday February 29, 2024 - Wednesday March 13, 2024
Thursday February 15, 2024 - Wednesday February 28, 2024
Thursday February 15, 2024 - Wednesday February 28, 2024
Thursday February 1, 2024 - Wednesday February 14, 2024
Thursday February 1, 2024 - Wednesday February 14, 2024
Thursday January 18, 2024 - Wednesday January 31, 2024
Thursday January 4, 2024 - Wednesday January 17, 2024
Thursday December 21, 2023 - Wednesday January 3, 2024
Thursday December 14, 2023 - Wednesday December 20, 2023
Thursday December 7, 2023 - Wednesday December 13, 2023
Thursday November 30, 2023 - Wednesday December 6, 2023
Thursday November 23, 2023 - Wednesday November 29, 2023
Thursday November 16, 2023 - Wednesday November 22, 2023
Thursday November 9, 2023 - Wednesday November 15, 2023
Thursday November 2, 2023 - Wednesday November 8, 2023

Check The Source stores in Canada

Check all The Source stores in Canada