Central Fresh Market Flyers & Deals in Canada

Latest Central Fresh Market flyers in February

We have 1 active Central Fresh Market flyers available at any given time. Our latest Central Fresh Market flyer, valid from February 15 2024, offers amazing deals on top Central Fresh Market products that you won't find anywhere else.

Central Fresh Market logo
4.5/5 (90 %), 6 votes Write a review

What is the current Central Fresh Market weekly flyer, deal?

Flyer Central Fresh Market (Amazing Deals) Canada from Thursday February 15, 2024 to Thursday February 22, 2024

« Page: 1/1 »
« Page: 1/1 »
4.5/5 (90 %), 6 votes Write a review

Canada Central Fresh Market - weekly flyers, local store flyer online in your area.

Canadian Flyers from all provinces: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon.

Find other stores with Flyers


View the newest Central Fresh Market weekly flyers. Browse weekly specials and hot deals. Almost everyone will find in the Central Fresh Market the best for each of us and for a great value. All promotions are available online in Central Fresh Market flyer or on the website. 

Central Fresh Market is a grocery store with a wide range of products. The store was established 55 years ago in the heart of Kitchener-Waterloo, Canada. Central Fresh Market is focused on the highest quality fresh meats, farm fresh produce. Central Fresh Market is selling competitively priced brand name grocery products and no name products and Central’s label. 

How everything starts

During the World War II period it was a hard time, so at the time Bert and Chuck Recchia opened a small fruit shop in Kitchener, with the name Dutch Boy. In 1953 the shop became a seller of local meat packers. After that they bought a place which was 1500 square foot large. Then they sold the shop Dutch Boy and began to build Central Meat Market with indepertment grocery landmark. Step by step the marketplace has been larger. 

Central Fresh Market is proud of the freshness and quality of products which there are available. 

You can find here products from these categories:
Meat, Produce, Grocery, Hot Deli & Bakery, Dairy & Frozen.

Shop online

If you don’t have time for shopping then you can use the online shopping service. From your home you can make a purchase of your lovely products. 

Discover amazing deals on your favorite products with Central Fresh Market brand! Explore the latest flyer and ad from Central Fresh Market brand and discover unbeatable prices on a wide range of high-quality products. Keep and eye out for Central Fresh Market weekly flyer and you can easily access Central Fresh Market local store flyer online in your area.

With our regularly updated Central Fresh Market flyers and ads, you can be sure to find the best deals on the Central Fresh Market products you love. Start saving big today with Central Fresh Market flyer for this week. You can also check the flyer preview for next week starting!


Central Fresh Market Flyers from previous weeks

Thursday February 8, 2024 - Thursday February 15, 2024
Thursday February 1, 2024 - Thursday February 8, 2024
Thursday January 25, 2024 - Thursday February 1, 2024

What do customers think about Central Fresh Market flyers and deals?

There are no reviews yet.

Write a review


New review for Central Fresh Market flyers

Discuss flyers and deals of Central Fresh Market and share your opinion.

Maximum 450 characters, you have 450 chars left.

How do you rate this brand:

We do not collect any personal information and we do not provide any of the information to third-party services.

Flyers from previous weeks

Thursday January 18, 2024 - Thursday January 25, 2024
Thursday January 11, 2024 - Thursday January 18, 2024
Thursday January 4, 2024 - Thursday January 11, 2024
Thursday December 28, 2023 - Thursday January 4, 2024
Thursday December 14, 2023 - Thursday December 28, 2023
Thursday December 7, 2023 - Thursday December 14, 2023
Thursday November 30, 2023 - Thursday December 7, 2023
Thursday November 23, 2023 - Thursday November 30, 2023
Thursday November 16, 2023 - Thursday November 23, 2023
Thursday November 9, 2023 - Thursday November 16, 2023
Thursday November 2, 2023 - Thursday November 9, 2023
Thursday October 26, 2023 - Thursday November 2, 2023
Thursday October 19, 2023 - Thursday October 26, 2023
Thursday October 12, 2023 - Thursday October 19, 2023
Thursday October 5, 2023 - Thursday October 12, 2023
Thursday June 29, 2023 - Wednesday July 5, 2023
Thursday June 22, 2023 - Thursday June 29, 2023
Thursday June 15, 2023 - Thursday June 22, 2023
Thursday June 8, 2023 - Thursday June 15, 2023
Thursday June 1, 2023 - Thursday June 8, 2023

Check Central Fresh Market stores in Canada

Check all Central Fresh Market stores in Canada